The COMP Institute for Medical Educators (IME) wishes to congratulate the following winners of this year's faculty awards:

FACULTY-VOTED AWARDS:

Student Focus: Robert Pechnick

Teamwork: Ed Barnes

Personal and Professional Goal Achievement: Scott Helf

Respect for Human Dignity: Airani Sathananthan

Professionalism: Jesus Sanchez

Lifelong Learning in Research: Vishy Venketaraman & John Mata

Lifelong Learning in Teaching: Vicki Wedel & Ed Goering

Community Service: Alan Cundari

Unsung Hero: Airani Sathananthan (Pomona) & Katie Fisher (COMP-NW)

STUDENT-VOTED AWARDS:

DO 2018 Outstanding Faculty:

Pomona: BMS: Vishwanath Venketaraman Clinical: Airani Sathananthan

COMP-NW: BMS: **Michelle Steinauer** Clinical: **Cosimo Storniolo**

DO 2019 Outstanding Faculty:

Pomona: BMS: Katherine Mitsouras Clinical: Yadi Fernandez-Sweeny

COMP-NW: BMS: William Merbs Clinical: Robyn Dreibelbis